They grow up so fast.

After Harry Potter and one hell of a weekend at the movie theater, I’m back to normal. Sunday night after a long night at the theater, attending to the needs of the many, many Harry Potter fans, I got home and peered into the chick’s nursery, to my surprise our lil’ chicks are now HUGE! Sometime between Wednesday and Sunday night these guys got big, really big

Don’t take my word for it, the proof is in the (chicken) pudding.

Last Wed:

See how small these babies are

Wow! They grown.

I swear these guys grow more than human babies, the only difference is that we don’t need to cloth them, although it wont stop my mom from wanting to cloth them.


Want to know why I do this? Click here!

By: TwitterButtons.com

By TwitterButtons.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

